Call us 02 9635 7159
Text us 0451 005 151

Testimonials

Google Review
Having Panchakarma treatments at Ayurhealthcare has been a wonderful experience. I came to have treatments here after experiencing significant trauma in my life and found Dr Anu very caring and knowledgeable and the whole centre is very professionally run. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time. I had the 7 days of Panchakarma and every step of the way the Dr made me feel very comfortable and at the end I felt like a new person!
JANE SCALLY – Sydney – July 2020



Tripadvisor Review
Great Natural Therapy
“Took my husband here for joint pains he’s been having for a few years now. Took Ayurvedic consultation from Dr Anusha and been following the dietary recommendations and some herbal medication prescribed, it’s been great so far, pains all gone away. Prior to this, he been to a Rheumatoid specialist and was about to start medication, which had to be taken for lifetime and with side effects of course.
I’m so happy for this Natural Theraphy alternative we discovered. The Ayur Health centre itself is great, the ambience, the staff all very peaceful feeling as if you’re in some retreat centre.”
– Amy S – Sydney Australia – April 2020


Google Review
Treasure Trove.
I visited Ayur Healthcare for my chronic migraine. After getting treatment here, I will say that overall the experience was pleasant all the way through. And there is significant improvement in my headache. The initial consultation lasted for 1.5 hour, Doctor Anusha and Dr Anu Handa is very thoughtful and attentive, they examined me very carefully. I am very grateful to them for a reverent and professional attitude. Doctors also continued to support me from a distance with tips and tricks.
They are very organised and systematic. The place is neat and clean and has a good positive feel, And it’s so peaceful and serene..where u can step away a bit from your daily life hustle and bustle .
I definitely recommend ayur healthcare , both for the purpose of treatment and prevention. A treasure trove.
DARIS SEBASTIAN – Point Piper, Sydney – June 2020


Google Review

I underwent treatment for my rheumatoid arthritis from ayurhealthcare ayurveda center. I was having severe joint pain and it started 12 yrs before. Starting pain was negligible and I ignored it. As years passed pain also increased. Now as I got retired and was planning to enjoy my life pain got over me and I was unable to even walk, bent and even move freely. So I thought I will have to get it cured then through my friend I heard about this clinic. I came to know this centre is one of the best in Sydeny and have genuine Ayurvedic treatments so I started the treatment now I’m feeling completely fine. I’m able to due my day to day activities without any problem. I even go for walks. I’m still on medications as doctor had told to continue them at least for 3 months. Doctor is very friendly and very professional. Thank you team ayurhealthcare.
– GRACE CHRISTOPHER – Blue Mountain, NSW. – Apr 2020


Google Review

Ayur Healthcare is a hidden gem in Sydney, a wonderful clinic with a very professional team. I have been an ardent believer of Ayurveda since my childhood in India. But to find something so authentic and true to its integrity is very rare especially when you are away from home, that too in Sydney. I’m so pleased to have found Ayur Healthcare a clinic that ticks all the right boxes when it comes to authenticity, techniques, incredible cleanliness, comfort and well educated, knowledgeable therapists.
Dr. Anusha is my absolute favourite and so is Dr. Anu. Therapists are extremely careful and customise the therapy without compromising to the purpose of the therapy to make it a comfortable, relaxing and worthwhile treatment. This review is soon after my fourth treatment in the past four months and I look forward to many more years of fantastic well-being.
Congratulations to the entire Team of Ayur Healthcare Sydney for being the best in bringing the best of others through a natural chemical free way.
Cheers all the way from SHERIN ALEX – SYDNEY – Mar 2020


Google Review
I cannot give a stronger recommendation for this clinic. Every step of the process as a patient from arrival to consultation, Panchakarma therapies and follow-up was handled with utmost professionalism and care. Dr Anusha is the best Ayurvedic Practitioner in Australia I have ever dealt with. She goes out of her way to make you as comfortable and explain every step of treatments, a highly skilled and professional ayurvedic doctor. Excellent set up… very professionally run. A must visit, must try-out place! You will feel totally rejuvenated
– VIVEK SAINI – Zurich, Switzerland.- Dec 2019


Google Review

Excellent experience. No words can describe the impact a few visits made in my life. I have visited ayur healthcare for a lower back and joints pain. Dr Anusha extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She guided me through a lifestyle changes starting from my diet.the therapy treatments she gave me is magical. Great experience! Extremely professional would definitely recommend.
– Jay Gandhi – Parramatta. – Nov 2019


Great service, great atmosphere and clean service. I particularly liked the steam after the therapy.
– Omid (01/11/2019)


Tripadvisor Review

Ayur Healthcare a real hidden treasure!!!

Ayur Healthcare is one of the beautiful Ayurveda Clinic I have visited. The place is like a hidden treasure, got beautiful parramatta river on side for a walk, very calm and quiet atmosphere. Well experienced Ayurvedic doctors.

A good and effective Ayurveda treatments in a beautiful environment. everything is extremely clean. It feels perfectly taken care of, Good value for this heavenly place. Good location, plenty of free parking spots available. Thank you team Ayur Healthcare.
– Sharat V – North Sydney, Australia – October 2019


I had a panchkarma at ayur Healthcare. Doctors and staff were so friendly and supportive, They have taken proper care of me. Overall it was wonderful experience with everything being taken care very well. I would definitely recommend to my friends and relatives as its a very useful and effective treatment for all ailments. I found everything in order and satisfactorily.

– Swetha Atteli (28 August 2019)



I liked the last day of the treatment the most. Excellent experience! Best approach! I alrady recommended to my friends and relatives and I would.
– Rosina Georgiea (25 April 2019)
A beautiful Mind, Body, spirit/soul experience with caring practitioner. I perticular liked attention to detail and very mindful.

– Gregory Harkin (3 days standard Panchkarma (20 April 2019)



My first time experience, it was totally awesome. Did not realise that I had passed. It was relaxing and soothing. I particularly liked the ambience, friendly staff therapist was awesome. She knew her job very well. Overall happy. cheers. Thank you again.
– Jibu John (23/04/2019)



I felt very relaxed and light after the shirodhara. I would highly recommend this Ayurvedic clinic to anyone. I particularly liked that therapist explained everything well and took care with service. Relaxing atmosphere.
– Vinnie (23/04/2019)



It was a wonderful experience to detox in such a peaceful, calm and nurturing environment. At the end I felt completely rested and rejuvenated and even managed to loose 2 kilos! Highly recommend everyone to try it.
– Didi Rawlatt. (27 July 2019)



Prompt and responsive customer service, friendly staff and ambience was good. Doctor explained the process and provided few tips. Overall very satisfactory with service.
– mushraf syed.(22/10/2019)



The doctors here are first class and the treatment as genuine as overseas plus the atmosphere is beautiful. I am glad to have found Ayur Healthcare !!!
– Judith ayre. (20 July 2019)



Attention to detail and explanation about what to expert. A very relaxing whole body experience. Dr. Anusha was very professional and personal at the same time. Highly recommended.
– Reema Kapur (19/10/2019)



The whole experience was relaxing and invigorating at the same time. Excellent.
-Zinnia Oringo. (25/06/2019)


The calming effect. Wonderful experience. Best kept secret in parramatta.
– Christian. (12/07/2019)


Thanks to Ayur Healthcare for helping me with my long-standing digestive issues, where western + Tcm has not helped. I particularly liked Abhyanga massage + steam, explanation relating illness, diet, day to day life with treatment or medicine.
– Kathy (02/03/2019)


My health is my responsibility. Thank you for giving me tools to accelerate my healing. Thank you Thank you Thank you.
– Hannah Kate (28/02/2019)


Way beyond excellent. Doctor knows her job very well and her therapies as amazing. 110% I will recommend to my friends and family.
– Nisha Mayank (23/02/2019)


Well worth the Money spent. The recommendation to have a steam bath was good as it took all the oily stuff out and made the experience more relaxing. Refreshing and no talking in between best part.
– Jayanth (08/02/2019)


Covered all the muscle groups and pain points while checking for pressure. Excellent therapy, customer service, quality of care and ambience.
– Chandu (11/01/2019)


Ayur Healthcare is one of the best I have ever been to for getting treated in a natural way. One of the best decisions I made was to come here & get treated. I have really found myself in a peaceful & productive manner.
– Shivananda Dharmalingam (21 August 2018)


The quality of the service was amazing throughout my treatments. I ended up going back to stress free and happier me.
– Meenakshi (4 august 2018)


Service was professional & relaxing. Very pleased with the results and able to sleep without feeling congested. Nasya service in the last 10 days has been very good treatment for my congestion and sleep insomnia
– Viren Khatri (10/06/2018).